Loading...

Important Dates

  • Start of Fall Term - Friday, Sep 8
  • Sup/Deferred Exam Night for Spring/Summer Term (Test Centre) - Monday, Sep 11 (Deferred: 6:00pm - 9:00pm; Supplemental: 7:00pm - 10:00pm)
  • Thanksgiving - Monday, Oct 9 (No classes Saturday, Oct 7 - Monday, Oct 9)
  • Student Surveys - Friday, Nov 3 - Thursday, Nov 16
  • Registration Opens - Winter Term 2018 - Monday, Nov 20
  • Open House - Saturday, Nov 25
  • Grades available on Student Centre for most in-class courses - Friday, Dec 22
  • Holiday Period - College Closed - Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 - Monday, Jan 1, 2018
  • Start of Winter Term - Friday, Jan 12, 2018
  • Sup/Deferred Exam Night for Fall Term (Test Centre) - Monday, Jan 15 (Deferred: 6:00pm - 9:00pm; Supplemental: 7:00pm - 10:00pm)